I NEED REPRESENTATION

CONTRACTS & BYLAWS

MEETINGS

RESOURCES

NEW MEMBER

HEALTHCARE
RESOURCES

The people behind APSA:

 

OFFICERS

Joe Garza
President

Term ending 8/22

 

(517) 290-2624

garza@msuapsa.org

The Administrative Professional Supervisors Association (APSA) was established in 1985, serving over 1250 members, the purpose of the Association is to protect and promote the interests of employees employed by Michigan State University with the Administrative Professional Supervisor classification having supervisory responsibilities and duties. The Executive Board is made up of seven officers and eight directors elected by the membership to serve at Board meetings, negotiate collective bargaining agreements, represent members during disciplinary actions, and serve on various University committees.

Please contact APSA President, Joe Garza if you have a question about representation or have any other association needs. Joe is available via phone or e-mail and typically responds within 2-4 hours.

Any other member will be willing to assist you, please see below and click on the corresponding e-mail to contact a partricular member.

Aaron Minnis

Vice President

Term ending 8/21

minnis@msuapsa.org

Mike Ouderkirk

Vice President

Term ending 8/23

ouderkirk@msuapsa.org

Ken Deneau

Treasurer

Term ending 8/24

ken.deneau@msuapsa.org

Kathleen Deneau

Recording Secretary

Term ending 8/21 

deneau@msuapsa.org

Randy Brown

Corresponding Secretary

Term ending 8/22

brown@msuapsa.org

Karla Bauer

Membership Secretary

Term ending 8/23

bauer@msuapsa.org

DIRECTORS

 

Sharon Potter

Director

Term ending 8/21

potter@msuapsa.org

Heather K. Hazzard

Director

Term ending 8/22

hazzard@msuapsa.org

Sam Fortino

Director

Term ending 8/21

fortino@msuapsa.org

Jaci Sayen

Director

Term ending 8/21

sayen@msuapsa.org

Elizabeth Hood

Director

Term ending 8/22

hood@msuapsa.org

Sean Barton

Director

Term ending 8/22

barton@msuapsa.org

Natan Espinosa

Director

Term ending 8/21

natan@msuapsa.org​

Melissa Del Rio

Director

Term ending 8/22

delrio@msuapsa.org

Mike Gardner

Associate Member

gardne24@msu.edu

 

CONTACT US

Administrative Professional Supervisors Association

Over the phone, online, or in person

Joe Garza, President

 

517-290-2624

garza@msuapsa.org

2990 E Lake Lansing Rd. | Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Contact us here:

CREATED BY APSA

garza@msuapsa.org   |   2990 E Lake Lansing Rd., Suite 200, East Lansing, MI 48823